Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Daija_Dancer

27 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I finally graduated and finished my undergrad degrees in social work and psychology. I’m starting grad school this fall to work on a master’s degree in early childhood special education. Hopefully my new adventure will go well.

I’m pretty quiet around new people, but I can be really outgoing if you’ll take the time to get to know me. I’m leery of new things so it takes a little work to break me out of my bubble. It takes a little less work to join me in my bubble, but that’s not always fun.

I love to cook and think I’m fairly good at it (that’s what people tell me anyway). It’s my primary form of stress relief and one of the few things that I really feel comfortable with. I enjoy cooking in general, but I love to bake and make desserts and candies. Sugar is my specialty.

I guess that’s me in a nutshell. I’m really rather uninteresting, but I’m just crazy enough to never be truly boring.

I am patient, dedicated, and a little crazy
What I’m doing with my life
For the time being... school.
I’m really good at
Writing lists... I'm awesome at making lists and schedules. I'm a pretty good cook, especially when it comes to sugary food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea... you would have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My taste in music varies tremendously, but I'm not a fan of rap. Lately it's been primarily country.

I tend to like really dark, twisted, psychological thrillers and horror movies (but not slasher films). If it takes place in an asylum, it's even better. I like my chick flicks and comedies as well, but I'm more likely to watch something dark. As for specific movies: Girl, Interrupted; Silence of the Lambs; Crazy/Beautiful; Little Miss Sunshine; Constantine; 5ive Girls; The Omen, The Exorcist (and other similar movies); and some random older movies like Sixteen Candles and Dirty Dancing

Food... I love chocolate, cheese, and pasta and it's rare for me to make something that doesn't include one of them. Totally cliche, but I love pizza. I generally like to cook, so I try lots of new things. I hate seafood. And I really love to bake and try new desserts.
The six things I could never do without
Friends. Music. Cooking. Sleep. Comfy Clothes. Little kids.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't really know... I'll have to think about that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies... either at home or with friends. I usually make some kind of dinner or treats to go with my movies. That's about as exciting as my Fridays get.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty much an open book. If you ask me something, I'll answer.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if... you feel like it? I promise I don't bite very hard.