Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Daijah

66 F Mississauga, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy gardening, dancing, travel, attending various sports events which include hockey at the Air Canada Centre and baseball at the Rogers Centre.

I enjoy watching golf and soccer.

I'm honest, compassionate and have a great sense of humour with an infectious laughter.

I love to dance, especially line dancing twice a week. Although I enjoy all types of music, my favourite is country, both old and new.

I enjoy watching Two and a Half Men, Discovery Channel and National Geographic.

I love the paranormal ever since I was a teenager when I read The Third Eye by Tuesday Lobsang Rampa. I have all of his books which are collectors' items now. I have a crystal ball and have pyramids strategically placed in my home.

I am kind, funny, and witty
What I’m doing with my life
I work and enjoy my weekends. I'm looking for that special guy with whom I can enjoy my life with.

I enjoy meeting my friends and eating out.
I’m really good at
gardening and I'm told that I have a green thumb, such that people are always asking me for advice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite authors are Jeffery Deaver and John Grisham. I have also read The Psychic Warrior by David Morehouse, non-fiction dealing with remote viewing - a very fascinating subject.

I like all kinds of music from the Big Band era to the present; however, my favourite is new country.

One of my favourite singers is Nat King Cole (I have his albums), one of the great romantics.

I love seafood.
The six things I could never do without
I could only think of three for the moment; namely:

1. My family.
2. My health.
3. My friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
at an outdoor concert in the summer or out with friends or just relaxing at home.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 59–66
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you wish to get to know me better since Profiles do not fully describe an individual.