Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DaikanInomiz

22 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:12pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! My name is David, I'm 22 years old.
I'm majoring in computer science in UT.

I love playing video games, watching tv series and hanging out with friends. I'm always open to try out new activities.

I'm looking for someone to share my hobbies with who would also like to date or hang out.
What I’m doing with my life
Not sure yet, either start working or get a PhD once I finish my bachelor's and master's degrees.
I’m really good at
lot of stuff like listening to people, cooking, games, computer stuff, singing (at least some people say I am), solving problems, blushing, smiling and hopefully making you smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like John Katzenbach books and other mystery/horror type of books. In general I love the horror and mystery genres, they make me think and I enjoy figuring things out.

As far as movies go I like a lot of them, other than h/m I really like action movies.

I mostly enjoy all kinds of music, except country probably, but I don't listen to music that often unless I'm driving.

I like a lot of tv shows, the ones I watch every week without missing an episode are himym, American horror story and glee
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Internet
Happiness
Video games
Thoughts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately, about love and when will I find it
On a typical Friday night I am
usually playing or hanging out with friends
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk and see how things go :)