Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DaisyJayIris

22 F Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fun-loving, happy, outgoing, and loud girl who loves everything outdoors. I sing, play harmonica, and piano. My favorite band is The Beatles. I have huge interests in art and music. My favorite things are birds and trees. I am just a fun-loving girl looking for what life has to offer.

I like to be me. I go to the beat of my own drum.

"I believe in everything until it's disproved. So I believe in fairies, the myths, dragons. It all exists, even if it's in your mind. Who's to say that dreams and nightmares aren't as real as the here and now?"-John Lennon
What I’m doing with my life
Going on as many adventures as possible, reading as many books as I can, listening to a record every day, going back to school, drinking coffee, dancing, singing, and just trying to live life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
singing, acting, being loud and myself. :) I am also very good at making friends. I can make friends very easily.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm loud, I will talk to anyone, my laugh, and how excited I can be about the smallest things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything that teaches me about life or catches my interest. Shel Silverstein is one of my favorites right now.

Hippie Masala. Never heard of it? Let's watch it sometime. Or...Into The Wild. You can always catch me watching that. Or Across the Universe.

Music: The Beatles, Bob Dylan, Janis Joplin, The Head & The Heart, The Flaming Lips, Bright Eyes, Tegan and Sara, The Karma Kicks, Neutral Milk Hotel, Leonard Cohen...just to name a few.

I am a vegetarian. Sticking to it. You can't make me eat meat, plenty of people have tried. My favorite kind of food is Thai or Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
-Birds
-The Beatles
-Trees
-My sketchbook
-Pastels
-A pencil
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. Anything and everything. haha. The small things in life and also how big our planet really is. Dorky things, happy things, sad things, my friends, my past, my family, and what I will be doing tomorrow. I usually have a lot on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with good friends, out working, or at home with my dad, talking about life and having a good laugh.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get comfortable with people very fast.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to get to know me and be my friend or maybe something more. Message me if you have something interesting to talk about or you just want to chat because you are having a bad day.

Message me if you really want to talk and become friends or something more, I am a very friendly person. ^___^ You can also message me if anything you read was delightful to you, if it gave you a smirk, or just brightened your day. :)

Also, If you want to take me out on a date. I am sooo down. :)