Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DaisyMarie85

29 Troy, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the arts, (Plays, Classical concerts, Art, Dance). I like coffee and good conversation, so rare to come by now though. I love going to different ethnic restaurants and trying new foods. I never partied much in college, I haven’t been to a club in ages. I can’t stand smokers. I’ve done almost every kind of volunteer work. I always forget the rules to card games. I’m great at Jeopardy. I’m not too bad at air hockey. I like going to the race track in the summer. I like going to all the different local festivals. I love museums. My favorite color is blue. I really enjoy my job (most days). I spend a lot of time with my family. I have a bunch of younger siblings. I like mixed drinks and wine. Also I'm a nite owl not a morning person. I have traveled out of the country before and would love to travel some more. I have been to Peru, and would love to go to Europe. I was born in Vermont but don’t like the snow and the cold. The last concert I went to was Trans-Siberian Orchestra, they were awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Spanish Call Center Rep/translator for the state. I love my job, though it is challenging and there are good days and bad. I work, hang out with my friends and family, do some laundry and it's monday again. But I'm open to some new ideas. I’m still learning to cook. I have adopted a puppy of my own. She is a chihuahua – italian greyhound mix.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to other people and helping them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, or so they say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading all kinds of genres: sci-fi, fantasy, fiction, marvel comics. A couple of my favorite authors are : Garth Nix, Orson Scott Card, Geroge Orwell, Nicholas Sparks, Shakespeare, Jodi Picoult, Robert Frost, Emily Dickinson, Robert Brown, John-Jacques Rousseau, John Locke, Thomas Hobbes, David Hume, Adam Smith, Mira Grant and JK Rowling.

I like music from almost every genre (except country and rap with the exception of Eminem), rock is by far my favorite. A couple good artists are : Linkin Park, Green Day of course, AFI, Lifehouse, Smash Mouth, Nirvana, 3rd Eye Blind, Matchbox 20, Alejandro Sanz, Selena, Mariah Carey, Yellowcard, 30 Seconds to Mars, Weezer, Evanescence, The Killers, Godsmack, Eminem, Bach, Mozart, and Beethoven.

I like action movies, dramas, horror, sci-fi and comedies. I like 80's action movies where things actually blew up instead of this CGI nonsense (Avatar excluded). Favorite movies include: Boondock Saints, 10 things I Hate about you, Drive me crazy, Scroged, Ghostbusters, Terminator, Demolition man, Die Hard, Lethal Weapon, Groundhogs day, Dogma, The Saint, Miss Congeniality, Last holiday, Taxicab, Spiderman, Batman, X-men, Zombieland, V for Vendetta, The Island, Lost boys, The Goonies, Breakfast Club, Mighty Ducks, Bicentanial Man , What dreams may come, Jumanji, The Village, Nightmare on Elm Street, Pirates of the Carribean, Rat Race. I also watch the occasional Anime with my brother and sisters: Inuyasha, Escaflowne, Ruroni Kenshin, Yu Yu Hakashu, Cowboy Bebop. I’ve seen a lot of movies. I used to watch a lot of tv, but I don’t have cable anymore, now I have Netflix instead.

I love Indian, Vietnamese, Japanese, Chinese, and Mediteranian. I think I like everything but Thai food.

I do love art: Degas, Monet, Rodan, Pollack, Da Vinci, Van Gogh, Munch, Kandinsky. Mostly impressionists and some modern, with a little sculpture.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)Family
2)My puppy
3)Friends
4)My car
5)Books
6)Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I have a liberal arts degree. I love thinking about almost every topic you can think about, except maybe sports. I love reading up on current events, activism for everything, history, science, religion, politics, culture, literature, art, philosophy, astronomy, sociology, psychology, economics. I loved school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my friends house drinking wine and talking about all kinds of random topics from art and philosophy to work and astrophysics. I'll admit with the astrophysics its mostly listening on my part. But I have very eclectic friends.
Or I am home snuggled up on the couch with a good book and my puppy ( depending whether or not it's a pay week).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be a real bookworm in school though I still am a bit of a bookworm. I like to take relationships slow, but I promise I'm low maintenance and I don't care for drama.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can answer these

1) Why does Sea World have a seafood restaurant?? I'm halfway through my fish burger and I realize, Oh my God....I could be eating a slow learner.

2) If the #2 pencil is the most popular, why is it still #2?

3) Why is it called tourist season if we can't shoot at them?

Or you know you just want to talk to me ;)