Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DaisyMuffin

26 Oviedo, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Lithuanian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Disclaimer: I am very busy with work and the holidays for the next few weeks. So chances are I will not be replying to messages until my schedule calms down.

I have a passion for life. I love to travel and experience new places, cultures and foods both internationally and locally. I benefit from a steady job and home that allows me to travel and feel stable at the same time. Staying active and frequent visits to nature keep me happy and grounded. I have grown more spiritual (not religious) this year which continually introduces me to many new wonderful people. I actively participate in Yoga, meditation and Dances of Universal Peace. I am interested in someone that is also spiritually open.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a local transportation design firm, designing roadways and interchanges. I love my job (civil engineer) and am blessed to work with amazing people. On my off time: I alternate between spending quality time with friends and quality time with myself. I'm continually seeking knowledge and self development.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to dance and sing with friends. I am good at being happy. I can usually pick up on someones mood or intention. Good judge of character, and I like to cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very conscious person of my surroundings. Goofy sense of humor around friends. I'm always ready with a smile and a firm handshake. I am a very positive / upbeat person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, Anita Blake Series (early work), Brave New World, Where the Wild Things Are, Goodnight Moon.

Movies: the good kind? I do not enjoy scary movies.

TV: Living without cable and loving it! Shows that I still watch include The Walking Dead and Game of Thrones.

Music: Bob Dylan, Carli Bruni, 2 Cellos, Florence and the Machine, Snatum Kaur, Lindsey Sterling.

Food: I really like Dandelion Cafe and other healthy organic food. I like home cooking, but nothing too spicy. Living gluten free since July 2013 (due to health not diet).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Under the assumption that my basic physiological and safety needs are met:

1. Love - love for myself, for others and for every living thing.
2. Travels/exploration/adventure
3. Continually learning and developing (books, seminars, art classes, etc)
4. Wellbeing (physical, mental, spiritual)
5. The great Outdoors
6. Quiet time with myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The best/most efficient way to do everything. Taking a moment to enjoy the moment, wherever it may find you. Focus on positively influencing peoples lives that I cross paths with (smile).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner or playing board games with friends. Sometimes staying in, making a nice meal and watching a tv show on netflix hits the spot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Started rock climbing at the beginning of the year. My first 5.9 was a big accomplishment. My chalk bag has little owls on it. Also I am an avid rock collector.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a happy, healthy, single and motivated person and you think we would have something to add and enrich one another's life. Non-smoker is a requirement.

Sidenote: if you feel gay relationships are wrong or immoral, we probably have less in common than you think. Prejudice in any shape of the sense doesn't really mesh well with me.

Please don't message me if you're married or in an open relationship. That's not what I'm looking for.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!