Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DaisySweetie

26 F Burlington, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
** If all you are looking for is a piece of ass, keep moving! I am not that.**

Family is important to me. Currently I am searching for a new job as I am no longer able to fulfill the duties required of my old one. I work hard and like to have fun and laugh. Reading, crafting, music, and dance are my things. There is always a book near me and a craft project waiting in the wings.
What I’m doing with my life
Eventually I plan to return to college but right now I am searching for a new occupation while acting as a housekeeper in my home.
I’m really good at
I'm a really good cook. It's one of my favorite things to do. I am also rather good at keeping my mouth closed and thinking before I speak when I am upset. But sometimes that can be a bad thing too, so I don't know. I like to think that I am good at finding laughter in hard times. I have done a lot of that lately.
The first things people usually notice about me
I hear a lot about my eyes being what people notice first about me. I'm really quiet and shy at first. Once I open up, my sarcastic side comes out. My friends say that my sarcasm and wit are always amusing. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am always reading. I prefer historical romances and supernatural series. I will read anything that seems interesting. Elosia James, Julia Quinn, Dean Kootz, Sookie Stackhouse series, The Mortal Instruments Series, V.C. Andrews, and Rachel Caine to name a few. More recently I have become a great fan of the Hunger Games books and the 50 Shades books. All of which I greatly enjoyed!

Love to watch movies. Romantic comedies, dramas, and suspense are my favorites - even more so if the movie is based on a book. It brings to loves together lol.

There are a few shows that I like to watch. Really enjoy Pretty Little Liars, Lizard Lick Towing, Glee, Big Bang Theory, Full Throttle Saloon, RuPaul's Drag Race, Grey's Anatomy, Dance Moms, and True Blood.

Music is a passion of mine. I have always loved country music and listen to it more than anything else at the moment. My other music love would be rock that leans more towards metal. I like most any kind of music with the exception of rap. I have never really cared for it.

Cooking, for me, is fun. When I cook it is either down-home comfort food or Mexican food. I like most types and always willing to try something new, if it's not too outrageous. I'm just a simple Southern girl
The six things I could never do without
1. faith
2. family
3. friends
4. laughter
5. fun
6. cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and what it holds in store for me, and when I can get a chance to go to the beach on vacation again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner with friends or at home with either a good book or a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmm rather keep that secret until later.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to know more