Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dakilovesmusic

44 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Greek (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I smile a lot and go the extra mile to have a fun life and it's been a great one so far...Now I want to find my match.

I'm a sweet guy that will treat you with respect. I will figure out what you like and surprise you later. I will make you breakfast. (sometimes, not every day) I'm good to have around...I can cook a meal, make a fire, fix the car, pick the wine and get us into a sold out show. I'm handy with gardening and light construction.

For fun I like to hang out with friends, feed their kids sugar then leave;)...I'm a live music junkie (Jazz, Blues, Rock, Reggae, Jam, etc..) I see live music all over the Bay Area. I'm fond of music festivals: (New Orleans Jazz fest 15 yrs, Telluride Bluegrass 5 yrs., Salvador Brazil for Carnival!,) I like camping, hiking, rafting, bonfires & bongos. I'm politically liberal and concerned with world affairs although sometimes I want to move to a beach...

My "perfect" night is around a fire, by a lake, with friends & guitars, a cooler of beer, a funny cigarette, and they want me to sing classic rock tunes. And I will.

I have been lucky to travel, so far England, Holland, Germany, France, Austria, Italy, Spain, Greece, Turkey, Israel, Egypt, Kenya, Mexico, Canada, Puerto Rico, USVI, BVI, Belize,Costa Rica, Panama, Brazil, Hawaii, Thailand, Japan...

I live in Oakland. Lived in Bay Area for 16 yrs. with a 3 year stint in NYC. Grew up in Baltimore. Prep school educated, Philosophy major.

What am I looking for? Someone else who sees the glass half full, who has a big heart, who likes an adventure, who loves music, who loves the outdoors, who is crazy sexy, who makes me feel lucky to have her.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping Bay Area companies become more energy efficient. Involved with a clean energy start-up. I'm a driver & usher for music venues. I'm a volunteer fundraiser for a kids camp for inner city youth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wired Magazine, Rachel Maddow, Aljazeera, RT, Bill Maher, Anthony Bourdain, True Blood, Breaking Bad, Bakesale Betty's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Live Music, Environment, Politics, Friends, Travel

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!