Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DakotaGood

21 M Fredericksburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
follow me on Instagram: "dakotaisrealgood" ...im 21 yrs old. I have never smoked anything in my life and I try not to drink unless i'm with close friends. I use to be security at a bar until it closed down, now im working full time as a driver in stafford just until i finalize the process of becoming a Marine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I get up and go to the gym around 3-5 days a week. I have started training jiu jitsu on August 12th 2013 and I love every minute of it! My classes are on tuesdays and thursdays but I go to other gyms in the area whenever I can to get additional training in. In my free time I usually play basketball and hangout with friends. Netflix is what i do when im not doing any of these other things most likely. I play guitar every now and then but don't expect me to be a great singer.. lol. I always like to be doing something!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I use to be the best artist I know, but ever since I graduated I stopped drawing and now i'm not really sure if i can even draw a stick figure haha. Now, in my free time, I play the guitar. It really just calms me down and when i'm playing, i don't have a worry in the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They change colors, sometimes i think its because of the clothes i'm wearing that day. sometimes they will be bright blue, sometimes, hazel, sometimes a greyish green color and all the colors in between.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i don't really read but my favorite movie is the notebook, favorite shows are the walking dead, criminal minds, workaholics, scared straight and troubled teens, american horror story.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my trucks, guitars, jiu jitsu, sports, family and money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
working out and hanging out with friends and future goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin with friends most likely.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cute and fun to talk to