Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dale0807

51 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My goal is to find a girl that is not a drama queen. Someone who doesn’t have to read the latest Cosmo to know what her next move should be. A girl who isn’t on the rebound, acting out of desperation, or compromising on qualities that really are important to her. The person I’m describing is my special someone, the girl I hope to honor, respect, and share a long term relationship
I'm easy to get along with and I enjoy a wide variety of activities like playing racquetball, tennis, swimming, water skiing, cookouts and riding bike. I love the mountains. I have as much fun going out for an evening of fine dining as I do planning and cooking a special intimate dinner for two. There are also times when I enjoy playing the saxophone, losing a game of tug-o-war with my bug-eyed Chihuahua daisy, or just relaxing with a good cup of coffee and fresh Cuban toast.
Although I enjoy most music genres, a few of my favorites are classic rock, jazz, classic pop, and funk. Sometimes when I let my guard down, I can even be caught singing along with country and Hip Hop.

I am Honest, Fun, and caring
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Racquetball,water skiing, most sports ,fixing things and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do enjoy most genres of music but a few of my favorite are Jazz, classic rock, blues, some country, some hip hop and much more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family,my dogs,my health,money........
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie.Spending time with my family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a long term relationship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!