Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 F Bennington, VT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 28–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5, 2013
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Roller derby skater and currently skating with a league in New England. It takes a lot of my time.

If I wooed you, you are probably another female (orientation not important) who loves pinball or Lesbian literature or roller derby or something I like doing. I do like pen pals who love writing. Riding a Moto Guzzi or cruising with other bikers is also worthy of a message or woo (would that be wink now?).

At the moment, I'm all set in the romance department. I love women and have all the man I'll ever want already in my life. I'm collecting girlfriends - the "I'd like to get to know you type."

EDIT: I am not gay, I'm bisexual, but I'm tired of mostly having men show up in my results - stalkers, matches, etc. - so I changed my status. I'm here to find female friends. I am also not bi-curious. First of all - been there done that love it. Second, I'm not a big fan of the term. I've always been attracted to women - no curious about it. I'm curious about everyone - not my orientation.

I am a girlie w/ swagger, sawyer, and derby girl
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I'm spending most of my days writing about roller derby, love triangles, and schtuff based on my real life experience. I teach at a local college.

My partner and I are pioneering a piece of forest in Southern Vermont. That means we're cutting down the trees, doing our own earth work, milling those trees into lumber (mostly large timbers) and building a studio, barn, and house with them.

Skating, derby, skating, and more derby. And now getting back to my heart's desire - sailing.

I travel a lot, so I have a fairly large area of who lives near me and when the weather warms a little bit, me and my Moto Guzzi would love to ride with someone - either in tandem or on the back seat.

I consider you local if you are in the following Vermont counties: Windham, Bennington, Rutland; anywhere in Massachusetts west of I-495.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing backward. Puzzles. Debate. Being a trouble maker without ever getting in trouble. Identifying trees.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At a bout - my tail. Outside derby - eyes.

Survey says (recently) hair! I guess my OKC pictures don't really show that is long (although if you look closely you can see my pig tail braids or it hanging down under my helmet. In my first picture its up. If you met me first off line, it was probably with a helmet on and it covers up a lot of those silvers.

I'm proud of the silvers. Don't expect them to go away unless I decide to dye my hair blue or pink or something NOT made by Nice & Easy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a - books) Sex, sociology, and history. I also have a huge collection of love letters between women.
(b - movies) Shrek, Master & Commander, Million Dollar Baby, indies, Mr. & Mrs. Smith, anything where the girl gets the girl at the end
(c - music) jazz and soul - but I love EVERYTHING
(d - foods) homemade pizza, red wine, sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There's really nothing I could never do without - except air, water, food and basic shelter. Companionship, wood, music, skating or sailing, and sex are close seconds.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Roller derby. Sex. Social networks. Also these days I'm thinking a lot about plot, theme, and character development.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically Friday night is one of the few nights I usually don't do anything having to do with skating.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Seriously? We're on a social networking site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it. I'll probably even write back.

If you're a dude, right now I'm only into pen pals over topics which you can see in my profile. I've had a number of male OKCupid pen pals and have valued my non-sexual exchange with every one.

If you're female, I'm open to a much wider range of interaction - anything from pen pals, to lunches, to talking about sex and sexual situations. I'm not looking for any dates at this time.