Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dalecody

23 M Bowling Green, KY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Cody Dale and I am 23. I like to watch and play football, basketball, and volleyball. Hanging out with the guys is something I do on a regular basis and we will find just about anything to have fun. I hope one day to be a director and/or own my own spa! I graduated college in November 2012 as a massage therapist and I'm going to Western to pursue one of my dreams as a Personal Trainer/Nutritionist. I love to be around kids and family. I love playing the drums! My taste in music is different than most others though because I have a very wide range from Gospel to Rock and Roll. I also like opera, classical, r & b, some punk, rock, Doo-Wop, country and everything in between. I'm really open to meeting new people so message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated in November 2012 from Massage Therapy school. Right now I'm taking classes to reach my goals to help people better themselves!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, officiating sports, and selling anything!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Edgar Allen Poe or books about great ocean liners!

Movies: Titanic, 7 Brides for 7 Brothers, Lincoln, Like Mike, Driving Miss Daisy, Lean On Me, the Dark Night Movies, Shooter, Happy Gilmore, Kick-Ass, Joe Dirt, Clue, Footloose, 12 Angry Men, Rain Man, Runaway Jury

Shows: White Collar, Burn Notice, Cake Boss, The Walking Dead, The Vampire Diaries, Gordon Ramsey's Kitchen Nightmares, Hell's Kitchen, the Jeff Probst Show, CSI, Criminal Minds

Music: Absolutely Anything!

Food: Mexican and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Music
5. Football
6. My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and life itself...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out dancing!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating