Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DalekInTheBox

20 F Waukesha, WI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 18 and going to Carroll University in WI. Studying Psychology/Sociology. I'm a huge nerd, a country girl, and a metalhead all at once. Get to know me, YO.

Know things that are for srs:
I'm pro-choice, pro-gay, pro-gun, and proud of all those things. I will stick up for them until the day I die.
I don't appreciate rape culture and I will stand for feminism- to an extent.
I don't want a boyfriend or girlfriend right now.
I'm bipolar, so my mood changes a lot. You really just learn to deal with it. Idk, I'm hard to handle.
I can be a bitch or I can be the nicest girl you know. It all depends on hoe you treat me and how I'm feeling that day.
Oh, and if you can't tell, I'm super blunt.

Have some random facts:
I bite people when I'm happy with them, I dance in the rain, I like shoulders, I'm obnoxious, I meow or snort when there's silence, I flirt with everything that moves even if I wanna be single, I'm trying to change my life and take initiative, I do weird things because I think they're cute, I love smelling books or money or oil, I'm in a tea club, my best friends are my RPG group, and I like food..a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm studying psychology/sociology and looking to become a clinical psychologist or social worker.

I'm trying to make myself a better person. I'm putting myself into leadership roles and pushing myself harder than usual in school. I'm gonna make a difference, one step at a time.
I’m really good at
Being an overemotional teenage nerd girl. Pretty much that.

But really, I'm good at being honest and having fun. At movie marathons, cuddling, tea, and sleeping all day. Blogging and dreaming of having a cat.

Being awkward.

Making weird noises at inappropriate times.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and eyes and that I'm really down to Earth. Or that I'm too blunt. Or possibly meowing at them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by Ellen Hopkins or John Green, the Harry Potter series, Catcher in the Rye, Fight Club, among many others
Movies: Waynes World, The Breakfast Club, High School Musical, Little Shop of Horrors, Rent, Star Wars, Friends With Benefits, Nightmare Before Christmas, among many others
Shows: That 70's Show, Fullmetal Alchemist, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Nickelodeon shit
Music: Country, Alternative, Emo, Metal, Showtunes, Pop, Rap, literally everything
Food: YUM.
The six things I could never do without
oxygen
90's movies
motivational quotes
psychology
friends
cuddling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The memories the past holds, what I'm currently doing with my life, and how my future will pan out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing weird shit with my friends. Meowing at people. Hanging out on balconies. Screaming at strangers. Anything to have fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a really open person. Ask and I will tell.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to, silly.