Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dales10

26 Arlington, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Pennsylvania, I moved down to the DC area to work as a Business Consultant working with the Federal Government. I have been here for almost two years and I am really enjoying it down here.

I also really like spending time with my family and friends because if it was not for them, I would not be the person I am today. I strive everyday to make them all proud. If they were to describe my personality, it would be that I am pretty sarcastic. But they would also say that I am very loyal to my friends and family and that I would do anything for them.

For hobbies, I really enjoy playing and watching sports, especially college football and college basketball. I also golf whenever I get a chance and spending as much time outdoors as I can since I am stuck in an office building all week.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a Business Consultant for the Federal Government.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Winning at dance off's at the bar. I'll accept a challenge any time!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is thinking that I just graduated or even worse still think I am in high school.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I am not ashamed to say that I am a huge fan of Harry Potter and the Hunger Games. I also really enjoy spy thrillers, especially from Clive Cussler/Tom Clancey/Alex Berenson

Music: I will listen to pretty much anything. I used to hate country but I have grown to like it more.

Shows: LOST, 24, Homeland, The Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Friends
-Sports
-Access to the internet (lets be honest, this is so true)
-DVR
-Phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with my friends or staying in after a long work week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to know more about me!