Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DallasJDA

32 Dallas, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Texas born and raised! I love to travel and the the Army has taken me to lots of fun places. I lived in Hawaii for a few years, but recently moved back to Dallas to finish school. Hawaii was great but to me Texas is the best state in America!

I was a Sergeant in the Infantry and deployed a few times to the sandbox and mountains. I love America and what it stands for. Freedom is very important to me. I want to believe that we live in a world where anything is possible. I believe that everything I have experienced and witnessed is for a reason and that what doesn't kill me makes me stronger. I live a life aimed at no regrets, and try to live it to the fullest!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living! It's good to be alive!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baseball, Football, Hunting, Fishing, cooking, and anything else I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a guy. I have no clue what girls notice about me. I can only hope that it's something they like and that it leaves a good impression of who I am. I try to take pride in my appearance but love to throw on board shorts and flip flops to relax.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I am not much for reading but will read anything that is suggested to be good. My favorites as a kid were "The Outsiders" and "The Chocolate Touch", but now I spend most of my time with text books and the news. Exciting right???

Movies- I love all types of movies they were my crutch while I was deployed. Some of my favorites are Rush Hour 1&2, Boondock Saints, and Bad Boys 1&2.

Music- I love all types of music. It really just depends on the mood I am in. My favorite band is Sublime. I love music that has the relaxed, happy, beach/surfing vibe.

Food- Not a very picky eater but I try to mostly eat healthy. I will try anything once. I love to cook, I have kinda taught myself. I will from time to time pig out on a burger or pizza. Why is it that all the foods that are bad for you taste so good????
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, a parachute, chem. light batteries and Dr Pepper!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be successful and still have fun at the same time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or relaxing at the casa.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you are interested in knowing private things about me I need to get to know you a little first, but really I am an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you are energetic
- intelligent
- you are adventuress
- your looking to make new friends