DallasLondoner
46 Dallas, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DallasLondoner
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, a little about me. I'm originally from South London, England. I've lived in Dallas for quite a few years now, but still have my english accent. I am professionally employed and live on my own.
What I’m doing with my life
Work full time in the printing industry.
I’m really good at
I'm good at building computers, playing golf (some days), and playing MMO's and RPGs on the PC/Xbox 360.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, it has to be my English accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mostly read Zombie, Vampire, Horror, Suspense, Action and SyFy. Favorite authors are Jonathan Mayberry, Shawn Hutson, James Herbert, Richard Layman and Brian Lumely. I like all kinds of movies, from the Breakfast club to Lord of the Rings. Not too big into drama. Like all kinds of food except Seafood. I am very partial to Indian Cuisine. :)
The six things I could never do without
Computer, friends, money, a job and especially in Dallas, a car. Smoking used to be on that list but I quit In Feb 2013 and never looked back.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When will I be able to afford to buy a Pagani Zonda R or maybe the Zonda Revolution, or both. lol.
Will I score tickets for San Diego Comic Com 2016 and go three years in a row.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing on Xbox, on the PC, watching a movie, or spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private, means private.
You should message me if
you like anything I have written and you would like to get me know me better.
I will add that recently I had to lose my teeth and now have to wear dentures, so if thats a problem, then thanks for reading and best of luck. On the plus side, my teeth are all straight and I no longer suffer from BBT Syndrome (British Bad Teeth).
More