Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DallasSportsFan

37 Dallas, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an absolute die-hard sports fan, and have season tickets both the Dallas Cowboys and Dallas Stars. Education has been a big part in my life, as I have 2 undergraduate degrees, as well as 2 masters degrees. My education has aided me greatly in my career as a manufacturing engineer in the aerospace industry. Fitness is pretty big to me, and I have really got caught up in the "BeachBody" craze. I have completed a round of P90, 2 rounds of P90X, a round of P90X2, as well as Shaun T's Insanity, and Les Mills' Combat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently my life mostly involves my career (on the road a lot right now), attending sporting events, reading, trying new restaurants, and working out
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, communicating, embracing a group and leading them to success.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - The Town, The Hangover, Caddyshack, Inception, Avengers, Lincoln, American Beauty, Batman Trilogy

Food - love Italian and Steak

Books -Bible, No Easy Day, Hunger Games Trilogy, 8 Men Out, Jack - Straight From the Gut, One Last Strike, Left Behind Series
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My massage therapist, season tickets to the Stars, air conditioning, love of my family, a vehicle, my faith.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why so many girls are just as happy all dolled up and wearing high heels for a night on the town as they are cuddled up on the couch in a pair of PJs.......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing if I have to work on Saturday. If not, I may be out an the town, at a sporting event, at the movies, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am frequently mistaken for Jason Garrett.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a kind-hearted, smart, pretty, and physically fit girl looking for a good guy.