Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dallessi127

29 M Elgin, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I know what I'm looking for in a relationship. I want someone to be best friends with, to share the ups and downs and all the silly moments of life. We each have our own goals and ambitions, and still share the journey together. I'd love someone who is just as comfortable going out and having a good time as they are staying in, watching a movie and cuddling. Personality and that deeper emotional connection are most important.

I'm mostly Italian with some southern background, born and raised in Chicagoland. My family has always been there for me and is an important part of my life.

I was married for about a year and a half and it gave me a lot of perspective on the kind of person I'd like to spend the rest of my life with. I'm a sensitive, loyal guy who gives it my all. I want someone to share all the little moments in life with - someone sensitive and fun, caring and loyal. Is that you?
What I’m doing with my life
I've worked in the video game industry for several years now in various forms, and am finishing my Bachelor Degree in Game Software Development.
I’m really good at
keeping an open mind. I like to have new experiences and like even more to share them. My friends all seem to think I listen well, and I'm one of the first people they come to with a problem.
The first things people usually notice about me
I come across as a little shy at first, but don't let that fool you. I also have a dry, sarcastic sense of humor sometimes though I enjoy all kinds of shenanigans.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I love reading all kinds of genres. My favorite series is Terry Goodkind's Sword of Truth, and I also have a soft spot for Isaac Asimov.

Movies - Love all kinds here too. I enjoy the usual war, horror, sci-fi stuff but am also ok with the romantic comedy here or there.

Shows - My true passion of late. I loved Stargate, Battlestar, Doctor Who, Angel, Buffy, Supernatural, Walking Dead, etc. I also have been getting into stuff like Archer, Tour of Duty and many others.

Music - Very eclectic tastes. From Eminem to RUSH to Journey. RUSH is my favorite band though.

Food - All kinds! Always up to try new food too. I'm just as happy sharing a frozen pizza as I am journeying an hour to try a new restaurant. The only big things I don't enjoy are corn dogs, tamales, and spaghetti with ground beef in it.
The six things I could never do without
Someone to share it all with
Family
Friends
Computer
Game Systems
TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything. I am a hopeless over-analyzer sometimes. It makes me want to learn new things though, so I try to channel it and put it to good use.
On a typical Friday night I am
either hanging out with friends or staying in. I love to watch TV series and cuddle or sometimes enjoy some online games with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
- I didn't get my license until I was 18
- I like to take pictures of landscapes and flowers
- I worked at Hallmark and enjoyed it
- I don't like driving on toll roads
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to know more!