Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 6
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am outgoing for the most part, like to go out on the weekends, and don't like being alone and bored. I'm a pretty big talker, love playing games, and finding out new things about someone. I'm a great listener and you'll soon find out that if I like you, I will help you in any way possible. I'm extremely loyal.

I quit smoking 5 months ago, just landed my dream job and have my own place...finally.

I am a huge baseball fan (Phillies) and sports fan in general. I like to play softball, kickball, bowling, squash and anything else that involves competition.

I recently got into running, and hope to do the Broad Street Run this year as well as complete a half-marathon in 2012.

I can't do anything half-assed. If I'm into something whether it be a job, relationship, or hobby, I go at it 100%.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my ass off. And I 100% believe in the work hard play hard mentality.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Softball, talking, putting laundry that should be folded directly into drawers, running, kickball (yeah, I joined a league and it's just as awesome as it sounds), marketing, and knocking people down a notch when they are being too cocky.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure. The fact that I'm alive? Yeah, that's it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any book about sales and marketing, I will read. Not too into anything else when it comes to reading.

Goodfellas, The Shawshank Redemption, Grandma's Boy, and recently Moneyball. Probably more, but that will take forever to type out.

Sopranos, The Wire, Shameless, Californication, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld.

Been into a lot of new music lately. Mostly rap, rock and a mix of the two. Green Day is my favorite band. New bands I like include: Wavves, Wolf Gang, The Naked and Famous, and many more.

Food in general is pretty awesome. I won't go into specifics.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
TV, Computer, Alcohol, Family, Friends, Electricity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I'm thinking about what I'm thinking about. I tend to overanalyze situations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about. I don't mind staying in after a long day at work but I think fridays are for fun. Sunday's are for being lazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was younger, I thought the word "stomach" was pronounced "stowmash"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet.
You are honest on whether you do or do not like sports. I don't mind either way but can't stand when it's fake.
You can talk your face off.