Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Harrisonville, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
High school
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Updating this for the first time in forever. Ill be 33 in October, I have a Career, my own place, car, and don't have to live paycheck to paycheck. I have the most amazing family with my parents, and 3 brothers and their kids. No kids of my own as of yet, but maybe one day. I spend my days off mostly doing projects, going to Royals games, Chiefs games, Concerts, or grilling with the family. I'm pretty much just a normal, easy going guy with a good sense of humor, and a lot of life to live.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, as I said, I have a Career so a good chunk of my life right now is dedicated to that. Outside of that, i'm always trying new things. New ways to test my creativity, and see what i'm capable of. More often than not I find myself getting into so many different projects that I don't get time to finish them. haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kinda goes along with the Projects thing. So far I have discovered that i'm good at some things...and halfway decent at others. Good at music. I can sing, play just about any instrument you throw at me that doesn't have a reed, and I write. I'm decent at other creative mediums. Things like wood working, glass engraving, writing stories. Though I am in no way "good" at those things. Just a work in progress!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually people comment on how easy it is to talk to me. I'm a very laid back guy and talk to just about anyone as though we've been friends for years, so the first thing people notice is probably that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Treasure Island, Artemis Fowl, The 13th Warrior, a lot of "How To" books haha

MOVIES: This one is really tough because there are so many amazing movies out there. I will watch just about anything.

MUSIC: Another one that is just way too hard. I love a little bit of everything

FOOD: This one is easy because i'm a very picky eater. Meat and potatoes guy here! Get me to expand on the things ill eat and my mother will adore you for life. haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family is pretty much the only thing I just couldn't do without. Everything else I could probably find a way to make it through.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creative outlets, and where i'm going to get dinner tonight. haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows. Some Friday nights i'm working. Other times i'm at Buck Night at the K. Sometimes i'm at home elbow deep into yet another new project. haha. Whenever I can though, i'm out with friends, or with my 3 brothers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with like 6 pillows...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ok so this is where i'll put what I look for in a woman...

Intelligence. This really is number one for me. I know it sounds like a line, but I cant handle not being able to have intelligent conversation with people I spend time with. As far as looks, im not looking for a super model. Im an average looking guy, and I am completely happy with myself and my flaws. Thats what I want in a woman too. I'll take a comfortable woman in jeans and a hoodie over a super model in a bikini any day. When it comes to interests, you better love, or at least enjoy the Royals and the Chiefs. They dominate my television most of the year. haha Being the creative type would be a big plus as well.