Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DamaOscuraDeTodo

25 Beatrice, NE Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
While my location says Beatrice, NE, I'm currently living in Paraguay with the Peace Corps as an environmental volunteer. I work in the schools to raise environmental awareness, create programs in recycling and gardening, and teach English. Now that the school year has ended, I'll be starting an environmental camp for the kids. In my alone time, I like to practice my ukulele and explore the nearby river.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Life of Henrietta Lacks, the Harry Potter series, the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy series, the Hunger Games series, Where the Road Ends, Sherlock Holmes, Pale Blue Dot, etc.

Movies: O Brother Where Art Thou?, Chicago, Young Frankenstein, Lord of the Rings, the Avengers, Mean Girls, Her, etc.

TV Shows: Sherlock, Doctor Who, Avatar: the Last Airbender, the Legend of Korra, Star Trek: TNG, Parks and Rec, Scrubs, Mythbusters, Fargo (2014) etc.

Music: The Black Keys, Gorillaz, Mumford & Sons, Gloriana, the Beatles, Matchbox Twenty, Kimbra, fun., Daft Punk, Of Monsters and Men, Queen, the Lumineers, etc.

Food: chili, curry, Mexican, Thai, lasagna, chipa, strawberries, mangoes, cherry tomatoes, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A musical instrument of some kind (piano, ukulele, or guitar)
My tablet (it contains most of my ebook and music library)
A solar charger so that I can continue reading and listening to music
My dog (she's my world)
A bicycle
My camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will do next for my next project or when I will return to my normal life back home. I've become used to my non-scheduled life, that I'm not sure how I'll adjust once I have to follow a routine again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't so much at night thwse days. I'm content watching a movie, reading a book, or trying out a new cookie recipe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a long-distance friendship or relationship, at least until December 2015, when I will return to the States.