Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Damak

30 Belgrade, Serbia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Serbian (Fluently), Croatian (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Out of the night that covers me, Black as the pit from pole to pole,
I thank whatever gods may be For my unconquerable soul.
In the fell clutch of circumstance I have not winced nor cried aloud.
Under the bludgeonings of chance My head is bloody, but unbowed."

I'm your imaginative, hardworking, slightly introverted decent guy, just living my life, working, hanging with friends and having lots of hobbies :D

I take my work somewhat seriously, but it doesn't stop me from laughing at life every day; I find that much more preferable than complaining or being sad. I treat people the way I'd like them to treat me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, training medieval swordfighting. on-and-off-ing a lot of hobbies, trying to write and thinking of going back to school this year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, organizing stuff, sorting stuff, writing, working with my hands (making stuff), talking to people, listening to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The glasses and the grays in my hair :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tolkien, Belgariad/Malloreon, His Dark Materials, Night Watch (the Lukyanenko one), E.A.Poe, science fiction, epic fantasy
Also a big fan of comics, Marvel, classic Ex-YU stuff like Alan Ford, Zagor, Marti Misterija
TV & Movies: Firefly/Serenity, Star Wars, Star Trek, science fiction, action, comedy,horror, fantasy...
Music: Soundtracks, Etno, classic rock, 80s, jazz, classic.
Favorite bands: Van Canto, Bedlam Bards, Rebel Son, etc
Food: Italian, Chinese, fast food. I'm easy to feed cause I eat almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, computer, Internet, my room, beard, my job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, the fate of our world, the multiverse, work, love and life.
Overall, I spend a lot of time thinking about anything and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe out somewhere, maybe at home. Ask me where I'm going to be this Friday, it's a good conversation starter :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's something you may have to ask me in person..... :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No "if" about it. Just do it ;)