Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DamienR

25 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"He hasn't been nice. In fact, he's been quite prickly and stand-offish, can't imagine why. But he has been there when I've needed somebody to talk to, he cheers me up. He's not nice but he does nice things."

In short Im an exercise in paradox.

Im extremely confident and have no self-esteem.

Vain about my appearance/accomplishments and self-deprecating.

Outgoing and boisterous as well as shy and reserved.

Cleanly and grungy.

Philosophical and nihilistic.

Hopeful and pessimistic.

I know where Im going and am completely lost.

I know what I want and.....dont.

Artistic and clinical.

Social and misanthropic.
What I’m doing with my life
Current life mission is to become a Mountain Man and move to some remote part of BC and have a farm...and produce webcomics and prosthetic cocks!
I’m really good at
Crowd weaving, which is a good skill to have. Now I know that if I ever need to run from the cops Im all set!

Randomly quoting Disney movies then being disappointed when no one gets the reference.

Oh and killing fruit flies. There be some ninja ass shit all up in here! House flies allude me but fruit flies? I got those fuckers pawned!
The first things people usually notice about me
That Im small. Most people usually think Im a girl much to my chagrin.

They likely notice that I can be quite loud when excited and reserved when uncomfortable or tired.

Oh, and that I walk fast.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Warchild. The Marketplace Series. Teen lit. Manga.

Movies: Action movies. Animated movies. Mysteries.

Music: A lot of things. From classical to hard rock. Depends on what Im in the mood for though I often enjoy silence (or podcasts)

Food: Pumpkin pie. Anything not spicy. Food is better if I dont have to make it myself.
The six things I could never do without
1. Money
2. Dexter
3. Good friends
4. Books
5. My phone
6. Time alone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My schedule for the week.

If its possible to get a gay mail order husband (from Russia!)

Comic book stories.

How to make money...it is my number one thing I cant live without.

My zombie apocalypse plan.

Why it's so hard to find a masochist these days
On a typical Friday night I am
The only "Typical" day in my week are Tuesdays since I go to the movies because theyre cheap!

Fridays hold no significance for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do fetish work for extra cash.

And have a thing for getting blood on my hands
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have read my whole profile all the way to this part where I tell you to not open with a statement along the lines of "you're cute/hot/sexy". It will not endear me to you I assure you.

While we're at it say something a little more then "Hey how are you?". If I havent given you anything to open with, with this profile then fuck man we got nothing to talk about.

And,

You have a series of quirks that only another quirky person could ever cater to.