Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Carthage, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 8, 2014
Seeing Someone
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Damien, I am new to New York and ready for a change. I don't normally describe myself but I will try.
I can be pretty nerdy, but that isn't all I am. I enjoy video games but also enjoy going out and hanging with friends. I am a nice guy, I don't play games. I am looking for something serious.. I'd like to find a nice gal who enjoys cuddling and spending time together, but is also self sufficient and doesn't depend on me all the time.
I don't like to call ladies hot or sexy, only because I think it is respectful, so please do not get offended if I just call you beautiful or pretty or cute. :)!

I can't help but stress a lot of people these days are judgmental. I'll be honest, people think I am a player just because I am black.. But I am a kind and loving one woman man.
I treat my girl like a princess, and its what a girl deserves. So give me a chance and message me, I would like to get to know you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my AA in IT
I work and support myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Challenges, fixing computers, video games and having fun! Oh, and being a smartass, ;p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am funny, even though I look or seem quiet. My personality is what a lot of people enjoy.. I accept people for who they are, not by what they look like.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Mistborn series
Movies: Anything really, mostly sci-fi and action.
Shows: Walking Dead, Arrow, Game of Thrones, Shameless, Adult Swim lol. I just started watching Catfish, that show scares me hahahah. Considering watching Doctor Who, I've heard it's good.
Music: Everything, literally.
Food: I'm a burger kinda guy, but I don't mind home cooked food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends
2) Family
3) Movies (good or bad)
4) Laughing
5) The Internet
6) Books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things that make me laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with the guys, or sometimes I enjoy a night in to watch some T.V and relax. Find a good movie. Depends really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I shared it wouldn't be private :p
Just ask me if you would like. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know each other, perhaps hang out and definitely if you are looking for the same thing I am. :) A long healthy relationship.