Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DamienSing

31 Kiel, Germany Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and made in Singapore, I have worked for quite a while in Sweden and thought that I can really use a break after a big project and decided to further my studies. Moved over to Germany to further my studies initially, and have started working in Germany at the moment. Let the opportunities of life decide where I will be next! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Travel, explore, rest and the cycle keeps repeating itself :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nobody will probably believe my age when they meet me. I still look pretty much like a kid and sometimes, behave like one :P
Work like crazy and play even crazier!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My all time favourite book will be For One More Day by Mitch Albom.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iMac, iPhone, iPad and my earphones. Am an Apple freak, but simply because I have tried enough of Acer, HP, Samsung, so I guess it can be a fair statement. :P

Guess no one can survive on Earth (and behave normally) without having someone to love or someone loving you. I am quite a sentimental guy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking of what I will do in the next five years. My life is always changing and sometimes I really wonder if it is meaningful to spend time thinking about it. Maybe it is to just Keep myself calm in this crazy world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
haha. There is no typical Friday for me. But the element of fun is always there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it, or if you think that we can really hang out or you just need someone to talk to. I am really keen to improve my German, so would really appreciate if I can find a penpal or someone to speak to. :)