Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Damien_London

33 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Afrikaans (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a South African photographer living in London.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live a life full of new experiences, see the World, look after my crazy family, get rich, keep fit, express myself creatively...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
robbing banks
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It depends which direction they approach from
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wilbur Smith, Sidney Sheldon, Fast & the Furious, Game of Thrones, Entourage, 24, Dexter, Suits
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone, Lipstick, Mascara, Eye Shadow, Hair Staightener, Lingerie ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
staring at my phone waiting for you to message me ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I killed all my siblings and turned them into stuffed fluffy animals which I now use to keep me warm at night instead of teddy bears
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are fun to be around.... and a girl (no boys or ladyboys please!!!)