Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Damiens23

34 Austin, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 5:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a transplant from another part of Texas (ask if you want to know where from). But this is where I belong. I'm pretty stable where I'm at, but I do want to do more than what I am.
I'm very dedicated to what I do for a living. I love my job most of the time. I've lived in Texas for most of my life but I've had a chance to travel, there's still plenty of places I want to go. I think where I'm from and where I've been defines me to a point.
I'm kind of quiet most of the time, but that doesn't mean I'm not listening, I'm analyzing and observing and trying to figure things out.
I really enjoy witty people who can kind of riff on a subject and turn it into an amazing conversation.
There's plenty more I can say about myself but if you really want to know you'll contact me. I'm enjoying life and trying to stay sane. I love Austin and I wish I could spend all day exploring it (especially new cool music venues, and hunting down amazing food trucks).
I'm not looking for anything serious right now. I want to enjoy my time and meet new interesting people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Music, Art, teaching, running, yoga. I should add that by yoga I mean that I try to do very hard physical endeavors and usually end up wondering if I'll end up in the ER.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, painting, singing (not terrible), teaching, running, getting better at yoga. I strive to get better at what I love to do, it's not easy but I don't think it should be.
I'm also pretty patient, I kind of have to be with what I do. It's a virtue which I don't take for granted anymore.
I'm really good at a few things, I'm okay at a lot of things. I really like getting to know different kinds of people, and finding out how we can relate to something even though we come from very different backgrounds
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, my sparkling personality maybe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: I've read a lot of books, most I did enjoy.

Movies: I like different kinds of movies, but horror movies bore me.

Shows: Sometimes I like to binge watch something on Netflix

Music: too many to list, changes all the time.

food: Mexican, American, Italian, Ethiopian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My White American Fender Strat
conversation
coffee first thing in the morning
Brunch with friends
The Alamo draft house
Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The graceful futility of the mundane.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing yoga and watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to vacuum. I'm not going to give away any secrets for free.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to talk or discuss anything that interests both of us. You're looking for someone to do something with and not have to be by yourself doing it. You are a musician and you like to jam out and have fun. You want to make something out of legos. You like having gingerbread pancakes for breakfast. You like going to guitar center and swooning over all the gear and guitars that they have there, and then try them out. You like getting up early and going for a run, or a swim. If you like unexpectedly dropping into a dive bar and finding your new favorite band. If you're willing to go get a tattoo at any time of the day, then definitely message me.