Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DamionZoth

24 Fort Collins, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is David and I'm a recent CSU grad in Fort Collins. I am also insanely bad at writing this sort of thing so if you want to know more just shoot me a message sometime. I'm a really big nerd, into anime,video games, tabletop, MTG you name it. One of my favorite activities of all time is LARPing. My dream job would be to work as a sound guy for Cirque du Soleil. My reason for joining OKCupid is that i'm ready to put myself out there and experience all that I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm trying to get used to not having classes and projects due every week. Trying to find a job in FoCo and save up some money before pursing jobs elsewhere. I majored in Technical Theatre and got a Minor in Business Administration. In my free time I'm usually working on shows, working, hanging out with friends or cruising around on the internet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being a friend. I'm a good listener and I care a lot about those people who are important to me. I'm musically/creatively inclined and hope to pursue a career as a sound designer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How friendly, easy-going and nerdy I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I really enjoy reading. Some favorite authors are Garth Nix, Jim Butcher, Michael Crichton and Dan Brown.

Movies:
Again, a lot. Some favorites are Braveheart, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Prestige, Boondock Saints, Mel Brook's Films and Tim Burton's films.

Shows:
Right now its just whatever random show I happen to find on Netflix. I really enjoy Joss Whedon's projects. I don't watch much tv but I enjoy the usuals like Family Guy, Archer, HIMYM etc.

Music:
Only music I absolutely can't stand is ICP, but I don't consider that music. I enjoy Rock/Metal most. Some favorite bands are Nightwish, Dreamtheater, Flogging Molly and Led Zepplin (but there really are a lot).

Food:
I enjoy good tasting food. I like meat mostly. My food options are limited by my allergies: nuts, poultry and legumes. I don't enjoy seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends

Family

Music

Nerdiness

Technology

Memories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, school, my hobbies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love cruising the internet when I have some downtime but I'd love to have someone to come bowling/go to a movie/play video games/eat frozen yougurt with me and my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't pick it, but I've got one doozy of a kinky side.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me :)