Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dan-GoldCoast30

31 M Southport, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to say really? My name is Dan, I'm 31, live on the Gold Coast. I'm an INTJ (if you don't know what that is, Google "Myers-Briggs personality test" and take it, it's interesting. Although I don't take it overly seriously).
I'm a very open-minded person. Looking to talk to new people, online only is fine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still figuring that out.. at age 31... yeah.......
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am direct, to the point, logical and have difficulty grasping some people's humour.

I have social-anxiety that makes me hate groups of people larger than 5-6. Being in public is fine because I can move around, but being stuck in a room with lots of people makes me uncomfortable. I much prefer to be around 1-3 people at a time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies and TV shows that are action/sci-fi themed.
I like cheese. I REALLY like cheese. I love ravioli.
Scrambled eggs on toast is the best breakfast.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
Phone
At least one good friend
Car
My ethics
My dirty sense of humour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
In the last few months discovered in interest in politics, but only discuss it with people who're interested.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually sitting at home with a bottle of Jim Beam in one hand and a bottle of Vanilla Coca-Cola in the other, browsing the web, wasting time on Reddit and playing games online with friends.
If I get invited out, I prefer small quiet get-together with just a couple of people. My social-anxiety gets to me in larger groups.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like some songs made these days... as in songs that 30-something males aren't supposed to like..
While I don't have a favourite genre of music, catchy tunes get stuck in my head VERY easily..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we're like-minded and you would like a new online friend to chat to, message me. Meeting in person isn't that important too me, quite happy to keep it online only.

If you're interested in something else, feel free to message me ;)