Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dan-O_1971

43 M Anoka, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A dad who is blessed with three beautiful kids, all who love Jesus. Enjoys the simple things in life. Loves to read. A dad who is teaching his kids what he learned from good parents: Say 'Please and Thank You,' and 'I'm sorry'; Hold the door open for others; Be patient and Work Extra Hard. Walks or runs in the sun are refreshing. Love the fresh smell of pine trees. Enjoy being with people but also like to have my alone time, too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be the best man one can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am the best at singing in the shower, car.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Polite and Courteous. Quiet, patient but not shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just finished reading Lord of the Flies & The Professor and the Madman for a second time. I am now reading Inferno.

My favorite movie genres are Action, Suspense, and SciFi. I like Comedy, too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My relationship with God and Jesus is the most important thing to me. The Bible is the code by which I try to live my life, but I do make mistakes from time to time. Reading the Bible and praying reinforces the right code.

My health is also very important. I am fortunate for good health and I work hard to maintain it as much as possible. If you don't take care of you, how can you take care of others.

My three children. I am devoted to raising them with as much positivity and happiness as I can.

My family and friends. Couldn't do this without them.

My career keeps me busy and helps me maintain a routine. As a creature of habit, my job is important. My job also helps keep me young and healthy; and, it's fulfilling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids and how I can help them be the best people this world needs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either doing something with my kids or working out at the gym. I know not your typical Friday night experience, right?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm. Good question. What is private these days? If you ask, I might tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want me to message you.