Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dan-SkiNut

60 M Epping, NH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Picking up the pieces after being widowed about three years ago. Taking care of my two active Labrador Retrievers, a 200-year old house (always a work in progress). Trying to get to the mountains to ski as often as possible. (Guess I'll have to edit this in the spring!). Now that the season is over, the house is taking up my time: yardwork, firewood processing, the house needs paint, putting in this year's garden... Staying active to stay in relatively good shape (mostly doing chores, walking dogs, and skiing. Starting to include some running into routine. Plan to do some hiking, too). I've worked in the environmental fields since college (way too many years ago), still doing it, but at a less hectic pace than when I was just a youngster.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing, sailing, listening, cooking, fixing up old houses, massage, driving in the snow, .... to be continued
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea! Possibly my blue eyes and that I look younger than I am?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read quite a bit... lately sci-fi/fantasy and mysteries. Not much of a movie goer, but like "good" ons, not the usual junk. Just got back from a blues festival in Florida, also went to a Scottish Festival while there. I like most music, tending toward folk/blues/rock. I am a great cook, enjoy great food (quality, not quantity)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, intelligent conversation, skiing, my labradors. (well that's four)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the rest of my life will bring.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
During winter, if you are interested in skiing in New England. Other times of the year am trying to keep up with hiking the Whites, but would live to get out on the water (prefer sail or paddles). If there is good music going on, that would be great, too.