Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dan-mon

27 New Paltz, NY Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel a little silly trying to sum up myself in a few paragraphs, so I'll just give you some basics.

I love my job. I am a 3rd grade special ed. teacher. I don't have all that much free time, but when I do I usually spend it relaxing- watching tv, playing/watching hockey, playing my drums, or seeing my wonderful friends. I'm always up for a quiet night in (not a huge fan of the bar scene), but I like to go out and have a few when the mood strikes.

Personally, I like to the find the humor in anything (everything) I can. Life needs to just be funny sometimes, and it's always better when you're laughing. Of course, if it's time to knock off the silliness, I can be "serious" and "professional" when need be. I also pride myself on my politeness, and am certainly the old school romantic type.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, trying to be more healthy and fit
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It's more like things that I like to do, and am getting better at: skating, playing hockey and the drums, cooking/baking, being awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know, but if i had to guess, I'd say it might be my eyes or hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Big HP fan, perks of being a wallflower, world war Z, hunger games, and the walking dead series. I also enjoy reading any good children's or young adult book (for my class of course..)

Movies: I'm a sucker for thosr nerd-tastic superhero flicks.

Television: Top Gear, almost anything on discovery and the history channel, always sunny, south park, the walking dead.

Music: I still listen to bands I loved in 9th grade, but am totally open to the new stuff too. I like most music, minus the heave stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Car
4. Phone/Computer
5. Drum kit
6. Hockey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, my lesson plans, my plans for the zombie apocalypse,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies. I'm not a huge fan of the bar scene, but enjoy going out every once in a while for a drink. I'd probably be hanging out at a friends house, or might have invited one over for some video games, a movie, or force them to watch the rangers game with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This question is just silly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more or to just say hi!