Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dan0925

25 M Broadway, OH

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Writing profiles are not my strong point, but im really looking for a great girl. I have lived in Columbus ohio all my life and im looking for a great girl to get to know. My friends describe me as a serious but happy go lucky kinda guy. Im always up for getting coffee and or anything that will give me the best chance to fully get to know the one im with.I work full time for a landscaping company. In my free time I like to shoot pool, listen to music and hang out out side. Please dont be shy drop me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now Im working full time for a landscaping company and currently trying to figure out my next move in life. Hopefully you can be apart of it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others laugh, smile, and all around nice guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing most people usually notice about me would be my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im currently not much of a reader but im trying to get in to it. My favorite movies include Animal House, The Guardian, and Ted. Im a sucker for a good italian meal or anything home cooked but I love stake and potatoes. I love all kinds of music but my all time favorite is Country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do with out my family and friends, music, sports, my Drive in life, Swedish fish.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The perfect girl and when ill find her.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out shooting pool, hanging out with friends. Or chillin at the apartment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not gonna spoil the fun... youll have to ask ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like my profile and would like to get to know me more :)