Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dan1188

26 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I’ve done a pretty good job of building a happy life for myself and I’m looking forward to taking the next step of sharing it with that special someone. I consider myself to be a smart guy with a bright future, but I also know how to laugh at myself when the situation calls for it. I’d like to find a woman who also has a plan for her professional future but still knows how to have fun.

I’m most attracted to a woman who has a big heart and shows it by the way she cares for other people. I also find intelligence to be a very attractive quality, especially when combined with a great sense of humor. I’m a caring, compassionate guy who will do whatever I can to help other people. I want to be with someone who takes good care of herself, both physically and mentally, as I’m looking forward to a future filled with great conversations and adventures.

Ideally, I’d like to have a partner who shares some interests, but can show me a few new things, too. It would be especially great if she shared my passion for travel and learning new things. I think my love of travel stems from all the traveling my family got to do while I was growing up, thanks to my father’s job as a pilot. I recently visited Germany, Belgium, France, and Amsterdam. It was a blast. I hope to make a return trip to Europe and see other countries!

So if you’re a kind, loving, smart and ambitious woman who is looking forward to building an amazing relationship together, please send me a message and we can take our first step forward!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was the Assistant Director of an economic development corporation in Michigan until the position was defunded.

Now I am in Denver/Aurora and will be teaching Math to 9th grade students... and I cannot wait to start this chapter of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communication
Joking around
Being there for people when they need help
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Dark Knight, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Shawshank Redemption to list a few

Books: Hunger Games, Harry Potter (of course), Ender's Game Quartet to list a few.

Shows: Humor and Doctor Who, of course. And Star Trek is up there!

Music: Rock

Food: I recently started eating mostly healthy foods... Carrots, rice, (even Spinach), etc. Still enjoy the occasional steak and potatoes though! Or chicken wings!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family
Books/ideas
Sports
Food
Music
Youtube
Miscounting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next step and how or if it fits in the big picture. And how to execute the step.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, interesting, and looking to have fun and who knows? It could lead somewhere.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!