Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dan22x

26 M Albuquerque, NM

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm Danny. I'm a pretty laid back and outgoing person. I make friends really easily and am always up to try something new. I have this dream of someday doing something that really makes a difference in people's lives. Hmmm, it's difficult to explain myself like this haha. If you want to get to know me, the best way is to talk to me in person :)
What I’m doing with my life
I recently graduated from college with a degree in mechanical engineering. Now I'm working at a private engineering firm before I head off to grad school. When I'm not working I like to hang out with friends, playing basketball, or going the gym. I used to be a pretty decent athlete; I ran track in high school and college, but I've lost a step or two at least. I also used to coach high school track but no longer have to time to do so sadly.
I’m really good at
I'm a professional procrastinator, and I tan like nobody's business. I'm actually half white but you couldn't tell from the pictures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really couldn't tell you...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have hardly any time to read books just for fun anymore, but the last one that I did that I enjoyed was A Brief History of Time and Space by Stephen Hawking.

As far as movies go, my favorites include: The Departed, GoodFellas, Super Troopers, Pulp Fiction, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Fight Club, and The Big Lebowski. Just to name a few.

I really like 90's music, but like some newer/older bands/songs too. Some of my favorites include: Third eye blind, the wallflowers, gin blossoms, the verve pipe, daft punk, rhcp, radiohead, credence clearwater revival, led zeppelin, journey, rush, and a whole lot of others. If I'm in the mood I love some metallica or megadeth though on occasion. The only music I really try to avoid is country music, but somehow every girlfriend I've ever had has been a huge country fan haha.

I love all different kinds of food. Seafood, Italian, New Mexican, Vietnamese, Chinese, the list goes on. There's something to be said about a really good sandwich though...
The six things I could never do without
-Friends (I'm a pretty social person and get bored/lonely pretty easily.)
-Food (Obviously we need food to survive, but man, I really look forward to a good dinner sometimes.)
-Competition (I am fiercely competitive. I used to play quite a few sports but after I left high school and college started getting harder, it didn't leave much time for them. Now I do what I can to satisfy my competitive side.)
-Trees/Grass (I never want to live in a big city where it's just concrete everywhere.)
-The Internet (Oh internet, what would I do without you?)
-Family (I love my fam.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going and what I'm going to do with my life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or catching up with my dad over nachos and a few beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I care about what other people think about me more than I'd like to admit.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are fun, interesting, can have an intelligent conversation, and consider yourself to be a good person.