Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dan26666

28 M Sterling Heights, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to online dating sites? So am I, so bare with me as i attempt to make a complete fool of myself or finding my future Mrs. wonderful. . lol =)

I played competitive travel hockey through high school. I've found a way to expand my passion and have since been a volunteer for the Special Olympics. I coach Poly Hockey events for disabled children and adults. Giving back to the community is important to me and I'm always looking for ways to do my part.

Never been married, no kids - neither of those are deal breakers for me personal

I am a manager for a communications company. I enjoy my job just as much as I do being financially secure. I recently bought my first home, its been a nightmare and a dream all at once. i do have a pool table in an extremely inappropriate part of my house, but I've always said when I find the right girl it will go in the basement lol.

If I don't have someone to watch movies with :) or I'm not entertaining friends at home, I like going out occasionally - whether it be a night on the town, dinner and a movie, the bar or sporting events

I've never been a one-night stand man. I'm looking for something that will hopefully result in a serious relationship,. If the right woman comes along..

Long distance relationships never really work out that well. I hate unfaithfulness, lying, game-playing, constant partiers or anyone who apologizes excessively. I don't have "a type". I am more interested in who you are as a person on the inside, but I love women who take care of themselves and take pride in the way they carry themselves, but I like a woman who doesn't mind getting her hands dirty on occasion either.

I didn't always enjoy school, but I loved to play sports and be outside. Hockey was my sport throughout school. Outside of school and sports, I WAS a DJ after high school djing bars and weddings, ill add a few extra steps to your hustle..lol

After high school, I obtained my Associates Degree in Computer Science and a few tech. certs . Contrary to how that sounds, I am the farthest from a 'nerd', but I am guilty of being a cheesy romantic at times. Financial security and independence has always important to me.

I love the outdoors, but enjoy all the activities each season has to offer. I have often designated myself as the 'unofficial spokesman' of Pure Michigan. I probably won't quit my day job though. ;) In the winter months, you can usually find me in the house watching movies or at the rink - ice skating, playing hockey, maybe snow boarding. In the summer, you can join me on my boat, playing softball, the beach, volleyball, any sporting event i love football (pro and college)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living life to the fullest... :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better....