Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dan4151

28 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Never been good at filling this things out, I always feel like I'm bragging or something. I am always going to be that nice guy who cares about everyone before himself. I am just a normal guy who just tries to get everything out of life. Live life to the fullest.

I'll write more in the next couple of days... promise

I am fun, genuine, and sarcastic
What I’m doing with my life
So I graduated from OSU with a Criminology and Sociology major and did it in 4 years, most people can't say that lol..... Well right before I graduated, I took some Social Work classes and I was like damm this is what I want to do with my life. So now I'm working for da mann so that they pay for my schooling cause out of state tuition sucks, yes I'm from NJ, and am going for my masters in SW.
I’m really good at
Listening and basically just having a good time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Music: Metallica, Linkin Park, AC/DC, Korn, Limp Bizkit,
Lynryd Skynryd, The Doors, Coldplay, Pink Floyd, Eminem, Dr. Dre,
Snoop Dog, Chamilionaire, and the list goes on and on so anything
that is good I'll listen trust me. Favorite TV Shows :Simpsons,
Family Guy, 24, House, South Park, Reno 911, According to Jim, The
Office, 30 Rock, 2 1/2 Men, and once again the list goes on and on.
Favorite Movies:We were soldiers, Patton, Full Metal Jacket, Big
Lebowski, Scarface, Batman Begins, Spiderman 1 &2,
Transformers, One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest, Choke, and the list
is forever long I have over 300 movies (we can defiantly have a
movie night :P) Favorite Books:Things they carry, catcher in the
rye, the great Gatsby. If anything is good I'm going to like to try
me on this one.
The six things I could never do without
My friends, computer, android phone, movies/tv, video games, and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What am I going to do with my life thats worthwhile?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends pretty much doing anything and everything. I work M-F from 8-5 so I sometimes don't have the time or energy to chill with them so I try my best to make it up to them and to blow off some steam from my crazy work week.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you feel like it. Also anyone can message me really. I love to listen and love making new friends at the least, thats how you find your match I think by talking to as many people as you can. But yeah, anyone just shoot me a email and I will 100 % get in contact with you someway shape or form on this site, either email or message. :)