Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dan5er

34 M Luxembourg, Luxembourg

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love dancing. Reading. Having a good time with friends. I always have a ready smile and a laugh. I can take things seriously when I have to, but my default state is irreverence.

I really love traveling, visiting new places and seeing how other people live can be inspiring and humbling. A normal night at home for me is with friends for dinner, or chilled with my dog and my computer or a book.

I've a passion for snowboarding! I don't get as many days as I like to anymore, but still love to shred all day without touching a piste!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lux is not my home country, but I am trying to make it home. I've enjoyed my time here, and I'm starting to really love the place. It's so easy to travel from here, I love going exploring in random places on the weekend.

I've got a good job, and it's getting better. Going to work isn't as much work as is used to be!

Re-discovering myself again. Life takes some funny twists, but I'm trying to take my twists in stride and make them into opportunities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much anything I put my mind to. Dancing, Snowboarding, and computer related pursuits come to mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm. I couldn't say. Let me know when you meet me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Wheel of time. Robin Hobb. Sword of Truth. Alistar Reynolds. Heinlein. Thought provoking sci-fi and fantasy.
Music: Anything with a beat baby! I grew up on rock, but I've got pretty wide tastes.
TV: Don't watch it live, but I will watch a season of a show from time to time. BattleStar Galactica, Breaking Bad, Dexter. Light stuff ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Joy. Friends. My PC. Dinner. Playfulness. Books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Heh. Yeah. I think we'll skip the graphic answer and go with... Sunshine. Yeah, sunshine. Have you seen the weather here?! FFS!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, having a drink and a laugh.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want a tattoo, but I'm not sure what to get.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm not "looking for my soulmate", because that's the wrong way to go about things I reckon. If I find her, good times, but I don't want to start with that expectation.

If you think meeting people on the internet is a bit strange like I do, but you do it anyways... why not?