Dan797785
37 Mesquite, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Dan797785
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am tall, athletic, smart, successful, hardworking, responsible. I am intense sometimes, but laid back as well. I have never been married, and I have no kids. I love sports and pretty much any kind of activity. I am a natural leader. There are many layers to a person, and I think that time peels away the layers as you get to know someone so I have learned that a solid relationship takes time to build.
What I’m doing with my life
I stay pretty busy with work, but in my free time I pretty much just like to chill, watch tv, watch football or basketball, tru TV, movies, some reality TV. Ha, bike, run.
I’m really good at
Basketball, baseball, communicating, soccer, tennis, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: love dramas, thrillers, comedies, some romantic comedies, action.
Music: some country, some pop, some alternative, some classic rock, a lot of the modern stuff is great. Can't stand rap.
Shows: bachelor, impractical jokers, law and order, carbonaro effect, pro football games.
The six things I could never do without
God, my family, my health, my phone, my friends, fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's not reveal to much. Why spoil the mystery.
You should message me if
You want to.
More