Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DanB1983

31 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love doing anything outdoors, whether it is hiking, camping, rafting, or playing sports. I like being active and would much rather be out doing something than staying in. I'm a big sports fan also. Love the Buckeyes and the Cincinnati pro teams. I love traveling and I am always up for a random road trip. Other than that I am a laid back guy with a great sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an accountant for a non-profit organization.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I tend to have a goofy and sarcastic sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm always smiling or laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading and have a wide range of interests. It is hard to pick a favorite but I'm always up for book suggestions.

Favorite movies are Forrest Gump, Shawshank Redemption, Dumb and Dumber, Back to the Future Trilogy, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter. I like about everything.

Favorite shows are How I Met Your Mother, Community, Parks and Rec, Game of Thrones, and Survivor. I have to have a little reality TV.

I like all types of music, but my favorites would be rock, alternative, and country.

I ma not picky about food. I pretty much like it all and always like trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, laughter, good food, car, and phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Should I get a puppy. I would really like one but I'm afraid I don't have the time that is properly needed for one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out with friends or playing sand volleyball now that the weather is nice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I heard Livin La Vida Loca on the radio the other day and I cranked the volume up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor and don't take life too seriously.