Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 6
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on University
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im considered a nice guy by many, though its gotten me nowhere in life. But thats okay because I refuse to change to meet someone else's expectations or ideals. Im am who I am. Nothing more, nothing less...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently enrolled at Keiser University for my Associates in Science of Video Game design and just recently got hired as in incoming sales operative at American Express, but that aside just doing what I love and loving what I do
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I have an over active imagination and that my art/writing style is really good. To me im just average but hey you are your biggest critic. Other than that I guess im good at problem solving and gaming
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
thats a good question actually... Not many people come up to me and say "Hey you have nice "Insert desired body part/trait here"... I let you decide that one
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire / Eragon Series / Harry Potter Series / Various Manga/Comics

Movies: Zombie Land / Fight Club / Super Troopers / TRON (Both classic and Evolution) / Basically anything Comedy, Horror, Action

Shows: Adventure Time / Regular Show / Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy / Freakazoid / Chowder / Invader Zim / First Season of Digimon / One Piece / Naruto (Both Regular and Shipudden) / Trugun / Outlaw Star / Yu Yu Hakusho / 90s Cartoons / Game of Thrones

Music: Metal (95%) / Techno (4%) / Jazz (0.5%) / Country (0.5%) As far as favorite bands go I would have to say my top 5 bands of all time are SOiL (When Ryan McCombs was the lead singer), Disturbed, Sevendust, Lamb of God, and Killswitch Engaged. Other bands include Amon Amarth, Audioslave, Cavalera Conspiracy, Demon Hunter, Foo Fighters, Hatebreed, Hurt, In Flames, Misery Signals, Motorhead, Mudvayne, Pantera, Psychostick, Rammstein, Sepultura, Slayer, Slipknot, Soilwork, Soulfly, Staind, Stone Sour, System of a Down, Tool, Unearth, and many others that I wont bore you with

Food: Steak / Tacos / Sushi / Ramen
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My little brother
2) My mom and dad
3) My Friends
4) My iTouch (Music is my therapy for everything)
Dunno...I dont require much in life so I guess 4 things really
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The mentality of humans and why we do the things we do, kinda interested in Psychology to be honest
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the local Pub chilling with friends or at the gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish to relive the 90s and nostalgia pretty hard about my childhood
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna get to know a bit more about me