DanCash
31 London, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DanCash
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Having just arrived back in London after a year in Sydney I'm warming up to the idea of a colder existence.

I love acting, snowboarding, actually quite like the work I do, gyming, exercise and keeping active.

London is great but if I could be anywhere right now it'd be a 5 star hotel, next to the pool, hot, blue sky, a caipirinha in hand with something funky playing out the bar's speakers and someone fun, thoughtful and adventurous by my side - sound good to you?
I’m really good at
Probably not appropriate...
The first things people usually notice about me
Occasionally people think I'm Scandinavian which I find a little odd/funny. They sometimes say it's the blue eyes...except my eyes are green. It's happened a few times and it's generally confusing for everyone! I can say the Swedish alphabet though....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Anything with De Niro or Di Caprio - so basically I love Scorsese! Gladiator, Amelie, Tarantino...many many more!

Music: Absolutely love Massive Attack, like dance and electronic - big fan of Glitch Mob. My guilty pleasure is Roxette - and I don't care who knows it!!!
The six things I could never do without
Friends, iPhone, a passport, my health, gym pass and sleep!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Bars with friends drinking Skittle Bombs!
You should message me if
If the only games you like playing are Monopoly or Scrabble. :D
More