Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DanDeee

37 M Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Music, parties, Paris, travelling, reading, movies, red wine, thinking, psychology, philosophy, sleeping... Trying to stay away from TV and internet (concerning the internet I think I ve lost the battle). Concerts and live dj sets. Half french and half italian. Appreciate people from different cultures. Open-minded, kind, calm, honest and tired (lack of iron I ve been told).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am seriously thinking about this one at the moment. But I have to admit that during those last days nothing serious to talk about. Taking time to answer to this question I guess...

I could also say that I am writing a book. But that wouldn't be true. Still confronting the white pagessss.

Trying to enjoy & fight modern slavery and mind control in harmony. I used to think I was pretty good at it but I am now just staying out of this game for some time. Not a winner anymore...

Learning spanish again (haven't practiced since 1994)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking, listening, talking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a calm and nice man
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Nietzsche, Kafka, Homer, Bret Easton Ellis, Houellebecq, Psychology books and many others...
Movies : Kubrick, Lynch, Cohen Bro, Nolan, Brazil, Fight Club, The Wall, A Clockwork Orange, Moon and many others...
Music : The Doors, Massive, Hawtin, Chemicals, Smagghe, 2 many dj's, Soulwax, Radiohead, Gorillaz, Agoria,Tiga, LCD, Ed Banger, Red Hot, Bob, Beasties, Bowie, Daft Punk, Ellen Allien, Tristesse Contemporaine and many others...
Food : Cheese (and wine) and "cooked by someone else than me" meals. Going to restaurant. Burgers. Sushi...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, your karma, me, friends, coffee & cig, sensuality
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to change my life and contribute positively to humanity
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing really private in my humble life is interesting enough to waste your time with
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I am not acceptable for you and you want to be sure