Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 San Mateo, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:28am
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
When drinking
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I play the guitar, and worked in radio broadcasting. I am currently a karaoke DJ. I went to school at San Francisco State University. I also run live sound for bands, And DJ. I one day hope to be a Program Director of a radio station. I'm from Seattle, and was lucky to meet a great group of friends when I moved here. Sense of humor was definitely instrumental in how that played out. While in Seattle, I graduated from a community college with my Associate of Arts, and a Certificate in Broadcasting. I worked at a radio station there for 5 years called KGRG Today's Rock, and was the Program Director, and held a variety of other positions, hosting my own shows. I also enjoy recording bands. I tend to listen to Punk rock, metal, rockabilly, psychobilly, ska, and folk, but I'll also listen to some hip hop, top 40, and blues. I'm a pretty easy going guy, with a good sense of humor (obviously not all that apparent in this writing) that just wants to meet some new people in the Bay Area.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in San Mateo and am a full time Karaoke host. I am hoping to find a radio gig while in the Bay Area. Working on making some new friends while here. Hopefully you like karaoke, because I'm doing it all the time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. DJing, being a good friend when need be, the list goes on. I like to fix things. This section will most likely change pretty often, because I like to dabble in everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my piercings at first glance. Or maybe the tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big fan of Neil Gaiman. Although I don't read as much as I would necessarily like to, I do enjoy it. I have a ton of favorite movies. Hard to narrow that one down, but my favorite kind is comedies. I regularly quote Step Brothers. Burritos are my favorite food. As far as music I listen to metal, punk rock, hardcore, folk rock, psychobilly, and a bunch of random stuff. My favorite band is NOFX. Although I most respect Johnny Cash.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet, my phone, my car, TV, my laptop, and beers. Life without them would not be nearly as great.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Soccer and techie stuff. Usually the Seattle Sounders are my main topic of conversation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the bar or at a show. Or looking for people to go to a bar or a show with. Seeing a theme?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, so ask away!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.

You want to make a new friend in the bay area.

You like the same music I do, or could teach me about what you like.