Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Portland, OR Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:41pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Politics / Government
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Russian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native Oregonian, though I've also spent a few years overseas (mostly in Sicily) and traveled quite a bit before coming back. Portland is where it's at!

Professionally, I work for a public affairs/public relations firm, and we predominantly do politics. Specifically, I'm an opposition and vulnerability researcher. Most of that is comprised of campaign consulting (and tons of writing).

Recently I bought a house in the Foster Powell neighborhood and have been enjoying epic battles with my jungle-like yard (it won't prevail... forever).

For fun, I hang out with my family and friends... hiking, biking, camping. Love to check out new restaurants and dive bars. I like to cook. I love to get outside. I enjoy live music (started out as a music major in school back in the day), walking my dog (or my roommate's dog), going to Blazers and Ducks games, and of course, discussing the issues of the day - I'm kind of a news/information junkie.

I'm an open and honest person and appreciate it when people treat me the same way. I know what I'm looking for in a partner, but I'm also aware that the best laid plans can go to waste and some of the best things in life come in unexpected ways. I want someone that I can have fun with, and also grow with. Someone who is intelligent, funny and down with a variety of random activities. Must love dogs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Red hair, green eyes and occasionally, cool hats. I'm also pretty sarcastic and I love to laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing Cards Against Humanity with my neighbors (we refer to it as "the game"), checking out a bar with friends, cooking (I love to experiment), hanging out with my dog, camping or possibly catching some music. I'm also a Netflix fan and don't mind the occasional movie night at home either.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you're interested!