Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DanG06

25 Boston, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love hangin out, meeting new people, playing sports, goin to the beach, kickin it with friends, working out, and playing with my dogs, I'm a huge sports fan, especially football and lacrosse, bruins, celtics, Red Sox, and the patriots. I like anything outdoors, fishing is a great pastime, and I'm not very good but I love golfing. I'm a goofball, love to joke around, I've got a few tattoos including a half sleeve on my left arm, I'm out going, there's always something to do, and I love history
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got out of the marine corps, working as a personal trainer until I can continue school in the spring
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lightening the mood, cracking a few jokes, having a great time, and generally being a goofball
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, my smile, my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is fields of fire, there's a lot of great movies out there it's hard to pin a favorite but I love comedies and horror flicks, especially zombie movies, I don't watch much tv but I love it's always sunny, the league, archer, the walking dead, south park, family guy, and blue mountain state on Netflix
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There's a lot of things I couldn't live without haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds, what I'm capable of, how to try and reach my potential, and of course how to survive a zombie apocalypse
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kickin it with my buddies, having a few drinks maybe goin out or maybe just staying in watching Netflix, doesn't really matter, it's all about the company you keep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I separated my shoulder by crashing a moped when I was 16, my mom still thinks I tripped carrying a fridge haha
Also I own a pair of ninja turtle pajama pants. That I wear. Every night lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have aspirations and goals, enjoy being active, have a good sense of humor, enjoy laughing and being goofy, and have a flare for the indecent/inappropriate