Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DanInTTown

38 M Broken Arrow, OK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a sincere guy looking for someone to enjoy life with. I'm a single dad that loves to hang out with the kids. I enjoy sports in all forms; watching them live and especially playing them. I try to stay active and would love to travel all over. I take my career very seriously, but not at the expense of my family and friends. I am shy at first, but once you get to know me I'll open up and show my sweet goofy side.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be the best person I can be and get better everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports. Or anything that involves hand-eye-coordination.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books - The Stand, The Dark Tower Saga, To Kill a Mockingbird
Favorite Movies - The Empire Strikes Back, The Lion King, Breakfast at Tiffany's
Music - Pearl Jam, Coheed and Cambria, Passion Pit
Food - Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Bible
Food
Oxygen
Shelter
Water
Fire
(I know that's not really what they're asking, but I am a smartass from time to time.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It's too quiet. What is my daughter or one of the dogs doing now?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with my daughter, family, or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've eaten bugs and dog food. Sometimes to win bets, but usually just to gross people out. I would probably thrive on Fear Factor or Survivor.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are wanting a meaningful relationship with a honest man. If you are looking for someone to enjoy adventurous things with. If screaming your head off at a ballgame sounds like a good way to spend you day/evening. If you don't take things to seriously, and remember our time on earth is only temporary. We have a higher destination.