Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DanIsTheOne

23 M Fredericksburg, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Daniel I am 22 years old. I currently live in Fredericksburg, Virginia. I have lived here for approximately 4.5 years and have not really met anyone except through work. I am originally from Massachusetts and moved here to be closer to my family. I have a Criminal Justice degree. I love to fish, shoot, hike, and pretty much anything outdoors but I have lived in Boston for most part so I will do city things too. If you would like to get to know me send me a message. I need friends too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and Saving money for the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people, problem solving, and coming up with thing to do when I'm bored.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am respectful, nice, shy, but protective.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Holy Bible, Star Wars books, Educational Reference books, and law enforcement books

Movies: Harry Potter, Star Trek, Star Wars, X-Men, Ted, Hunger Games, The Town, Men of Honor, the Patriot, Fortress Gump, Charlie St. Cloud, Captain America, Spider man, Fast and the furious 1-6, A walk to remember, Driven, Dear John, Transformers, Step Brothers, Four Brothers, the Departed, and courageous.

Television Shows:
Blue Bloods, NCIS, CSI, CSI NY, NCIS LA,
Boston's Finest, Hawaii 5-0, Persons of Interest, Criminal Minds, Jail, Cops, and Family Guy

Music:
All Music

Food:
Chinese Food, pizza, Italian, and steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Phone
3. Job
4. Car
5. Money
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where my life will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working if not working... Home sleeping, out and about, hanging out at home or if I have a relationship taking her out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was in high school I used to like older women. Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a real relationship, friendship, or someone to talk to.