Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DanMojo82

29 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just recently settled back in Wisconsin. Before that I lived in Alabama right on the border with Georgia. Even before that I lived in North Carolina where I still own a house. I'm working my ass off at the moment, trying to get a little bit saved so come bonus time I can pay off my jeep and be down to just one car payment. I try to balance my social life as much as possible with my work life, but work seems to take as much as it can at times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work... like most people. I've always enjoyed working with my hands and love the feeling you get when you see something that you built with your own hands. I'm hoping to one day open my own offroad trailer company and spend all day building things I love for an activity I love even more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being optomistic and keeping the mood light. I've been told I have a great work ethic and work very hard at things. I just do what needs to get done and try not to waste time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, followed by my eyes. Or so I'm told, I see them every day, I'm not impressed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books would be Starship Troopers, The Dark Paladin series by John Ringo and most Stephen King books. Movies I have to say I'm a sucker for B movies and horror flicks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family and Friends
2. My dogs
3. My Jeep
4. The outdoors
5. Beer
6. ........ I'll get back to you on the last one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Jeep, which has become a very time consuming and addicting obsession.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night for me. Some Fridays I work late and then I have to be to work early the next day. Some Fridays I go out with my friends and go to a fish fry and try some new craft beer. There are times when on a Friday at sit at home with my dogs and watch tv while letting my imagination run wild.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can play the cello and the double bass.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ambitious, easy going, can take a joke and just flat out admit when things aren't working out. Owning a Jeep or wearing scrubs for work gives you a lot of bonus points