Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DanNewFriend

56 M Waupun, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am single and looking... looking for someone special. I am the father of a 18 year old son. I find myself with a lot more time on my hands. My best friend, my son, is now nearly all grown up and has moving on. So I need to move on a little with my life, as my son moves on with his life also. Not a bad thing, just a change. I look forward to meeting a special person. But first I need to meet her and become her new friend!
What I’m doing with my life
I am employeed and work week days in an office. So I have evening and weekend to pursue over interests.
I’m really good at
I good at gardening, house projects, car repairs. I work with AutoCAD and other engineering software. I am detail oriented and enjoy projects of all kinds. I also enjoy cooking and grilling out. I could go on but, you can hear more if we meet.
The first things people usually notice about me
Some say my blue eyes... I have been told that I am better looking than my pictures, and that I am hansom.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do enjoy movies, one of my old favorities is "It's a Wounderful Life"- I like a happy ending. Enjoy old sitcoms that I watched when I was young plus newer ones like "Every body loves Raymond". I try not to spend a lot of time watching TV as I sit at my job.
I'm not real particalar about music and I can listen to most any thing and like it. I mostly listen to both rock and country.
As far as food goes, I enjoy most dishes but do not car for very spies dishes. I enjoy beef stew, stuffed green peppers, or lasagna as much a a steak.
The six things I could never do without
If there is one thing I can not do without is family and friends. I like people and do not enjoy being alone most of the time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why most guys watch sports all day and think it's strange when others are just not that interested! I rather be outside or working on a project!
On a typical Friday night I am
I may be out for a fish fry, with neighbors or my son.
This time of year I might be a my son's hockey game!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private things are something we should discuss after we meet and become friends.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 39–57
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
I like to hear form you if you find me attractive to you and think we may be compatible.